Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106227513 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 29 / Hotel Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: multiple schools ged achieved
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do as a job, working in hospitality is always new and exciting. Never a dull moment, and its an office job without sitting at a desk. I am also very passionate about being a mother, my two children are a top priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hiking, and scoff movies. I love eating almost everything, a quiet bar, some acoustic music. On my to do list : Skydiving, exotic beach resort 2017, new york.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner, I don't want someone to lead, and I certainly don't want to carry someone. I want a powerhouse relationship. Two strong people exploring life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off very assertive and I am very to the point. I also have red hair which people tend to notice first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two beautiful children
  2. Dr. Mew
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be assertive, aggressive, and know what I want, but I want an emotional connection, and someone to tap into the more sensitive side of me. I really need that person to equal me out. I always could use growth in that area.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

More about ME? This is the most I've ever been asked about myself computer or personally. I have tattoos, and piercings, and a career. I am an avid reader, and music is therapy. I am a home-body, and love the outdoors, or activities with smaller crowds. Big crowds and loud environments just intimidate me and I end up not having a good time.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone girl, the phantom tollbooth, the tao of pooh

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction