Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062219617 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 36 / Paralegal

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central university of ecuador
  • Religion: Christian

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from central university of ecuador. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionated about helping people. I want to be remember for what I have done not for who I am. When I'm involved with a project at work or with the community, I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies. Romance chick flicks. Action. Thrillers. Even the occasional horror now and then. Whether it?s at home or at the movies, I enjoy losing myself in the storyline and the characters. I enjoy listening or reading a book. I like to sit outside in the fresh air or take a nice walk. It clears the cobwebs and gives you a fresh outlook on life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and has to absolutely love pets (cats and dogs)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family, for being the pilar of my life.
  2. My friends, for being my companions in life
  3. My job, for giving me a source of living and for being a medium where I can add value to the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not picky about food

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious, law abiding citizen, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama