Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106213228 A Single Woman in Dalton, GA 22 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going out to dinner, spending time with my significant other. And being around the family. And having an enjoyable time

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing, mudding and spending time out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality, their smile, their eyes. and them knowing how to treat a woman

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor, my country accent and my beautiful ways

The last book I read and enjoyed

all of the janet evanovich books!.ilove the detective type work.and its all a mystery and you can't stop reading til you figure it all out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Love
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and the fun side of me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I do have an artificial leg, I was born with a birth defect. Does it bother me.. yes sometimes but does it stop me no I continue my life just like anyone else