Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106209629 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 24 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, reading, friends, and baking!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, baking, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the man who will go on adventures with me. To me an ideal man would be reliable, caring, honest and genuine. I want to find the person that will be my best friend and share in so many new exciting experiences and adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Outlander.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, cozy murder mysteries, harry potter

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america, how to steal a million, 101 dalmations

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, midsomer murders, doctor who