Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106209129 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classical music , cooking, yoga, qigong, martial arts, reading about different religions, travelling, dogs,cats, gardening. Swimming,Time with Family, movies with family, dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing Yoga, walking my dog, reading, traveling,dining out,

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine,humorous, athletic,open minded, honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am enthusiastic and content

The last book I read and enjoyed

Opening the energy gates of your life by Bruce Frantzis, any series by Elizabeth Peters, Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Job
  3. Daughter and dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very happy as i am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am peace loving, crazy about animals, value loyalty, friendship, and I am very nonjudgemental. I collect exercise videos, some to workout with, and some to watch for entertainment (especially the dated ones):-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter series, abraham hicks, yoga spirituality, qigong,hinduism, swami rama

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

birdcage, james bond series, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

midsomer murders, clone wars, national geographic