Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062087218 A Single Woman in Cass City, MI 52 / Waitress, Bartender, Avon Represent

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Cass City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cass City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cass City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Multiple activities are important in my life. I love to do just about anything that keeps me busy. I am an avid gardener and love the outdoors. Reading is an essential aspect in life also. I enjoy fishing, music, cooking and many other activities.My family is the most important thing is my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time in my home is spent outside doing activities. Inside with family and friends cooking or what ever event occurs. Watching television is also relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending time with my family and friends.
  2. Having a home and just simply being able to sit on the deck, watching the sun go down.
  3. Having a secure occupation and and ending the day happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Happy