Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106208633 A Single Man in Independence, MO 57 / early retirement

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person and caring about other people's feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

hike fish and go to a walk in movie visit with friends and work in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

How nice and kind and respectful to others

The first thing people notice about me

Open minded strong headed I look younger then I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. a simple person
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

not pacific on any book, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime