Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106208031 A Single Man in Dublin, OH 33 / IT Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. such as true love, family, profession, stability, sport, faith, and charity. I am also a realistic person; I usually see things as they are not as what people would like them to be. In other words, a pessimist says the glass is half empty; an optimist thinks, the glass is half full; and I believe, it is just half of a glass :-)!! P.S. Love does not discriminate. We are most alive when we're in love. As Oprah put it, "Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down."

I typically spend my leisure time

I often like to go to movies and catch up the latest movie realist. I like to go out as well and visit friends on weekends. Also I do travel a lot when I'm on vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

most recent book The Audacity of Hope, also read health magazines, and science and technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life and health.
  2. I am thankful for my relatives and friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities in my life as far as education and career go.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts