Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106196133 A Single Woman in Inverness, FL 57 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Inverness
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Inverness, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inverness, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my relationship with the Lord

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. It's extremely relaxing to me. I love the beach. Not so much swimming, but smelling the ocean, feeling the sun on my face, hearing the seagulls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know this question asks for THE most important...however, truthfulness, integrity, honor, morals are all very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Apple Orchard by Susan Wiggs. Mystery, love story, easy read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Salvation
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the word of god, authors stuart woods, patricia cornwell, authors linda lael miller, robyn carr, susan wiggs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, snapped, property brothers