Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1061716518 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 22 / Nothing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: non

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My own freedom of abilities, wisdom, knowledge and mentality. I like cats, video games, and bikes. I love stuff like Star Wars and lord of the rings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly hang out with my friends and play video games. I own two rats and I'm currently training them. I'm kind of obsessed with league of legends, I suck at it but I love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone to be kicked back and not care about much, seriously just let things happen.

The first thing people notice about me

My self destructive personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My money
  2. My personally owned items
  3. Not much else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I can be

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, pulp fiction, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy