Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1060506519 A Single Woman in Leamington, UT 24 / part time cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Leamington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: snow college

Leamington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leamington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bettering myself. I love the feeling I get when I know I have done something to change me for the better. I'm also passionate about target shooting, camping, being outdoors, and modeling, they are some of my favorite hobbies. (I dream of someday becoming a model) Another thing is music I absolutely love it! I'll literally listen to just about anything. Last but not least is adventure =] I believe everyone needs adventure in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to visit and catch up with friends maybe find something spontaneous and fun to do. Making positive memories no matter what they may be. I love shooting even though I haven't gone to the range lately I do enjoy getting out and just blowing off steam. I also love to take pictures although I am no photographer. Just getting out of the house and breathing some fresh air is always great too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Also I'm looking for my best friend of all time. Someone who I can share life experiences with and feel comfortable to be my complete self around. I want to feel not only loved but, safe and protected as well. Someone that wont get tired and say we need time apart. Ha I want to be able to veg out and do nothing at all or be doing everything and still have a blast. Somebody I really connect with that will not only help me be and better myself but, will let me help him be his self. I am a kid at heart and I want to go on adventures and explore the world together. Pretty cheesy I know but, I want my own fairytale.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure what the first thing people notice about me is exactly. I have been told I am quiet though and that I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to learn
  3. Good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just some skinny quiet girl. I am shy yes but I have a big heart and I love to help people in any way that I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Don't like the color pink, I love to fish and go camping, bon fires are super awesome. I am nowhere near as big of a punk as some people think I look, I'm more of a country girl. I don't know how to swim but, I would sure love to learn how someday. I can be be quite random at times. I have dyslexia. I'm quiet, not shy I do open up the more I get to know someone.I have a tattoo and used to have my lip pierced. If you have any questions feel free to ask whatever, because I can't think of anything else right now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, sons of anarchy