Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1058152521 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 35 / Textile Company Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yonsei university
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God the Father and MotherI always want something new!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee or Tea, Reading, Listening Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character and Feeling

The first thing people notice about me

Good Character

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Circle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More inside

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just tell me anything, and then you will know about me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

song of fire and ice, the bible, a lot...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction