Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1057389123 A Single Woman in Iron Mountain, MI 51 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lake superior state university
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lake superior state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my three children, my dog, working out, and decorating my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, biking, boating and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, compassionate and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wall Street Journal website

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political