Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1057342928 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 56 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I have spent a great deal of time working (love my job). There are so many things that I want to do and see. I don't exercise enough, but I want to exercise more -hiking, biking, kayaking. I want to travel more -Ireland, Greece, the western part of the US. I don't want to watch life, I want to live it -with someone that will challenge me and makes me want to be the best I can be. I love being close to water either lakes or ocean and I love boats and old cars. And more than anything - I love my family, especially my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently open to almost anything. My leisure time (when I find any) is now mostly relaxing time spent with family and/or friends. But what I do and what I want are not necessarily the same thing. I want travel, exercise, conversation, and cuddling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter!!!!
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My job - I love my job.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet