Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #105701324 A Single Woman in Garden City, UT 37 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix online

Garden City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and making sure that my kids are taken care of! I love being outside in the warm sun doing anything!!! I am passionate at making my family and friends know how I feel about them and how much I care about them! I get very passionate about a really good book!!! I am a kid at heart so I absolutely love substituting at the school! I love when I walk down the hallway and tons of kids come running to greet me! I am very passionate about those kids and the good example they are to my own!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside! I love walking, hiking, jogging, and swimming in the lake!! I love to read books! I love a good movie!! I love to do fun and different things with my kids!!! I love camping and shooting guns! I just got a new bow and arrow so I am trying to teach myself how to shoot it like a pro! I am always up for a new adventure and will not rule anything out till I try it once!

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to have someone that has a sense of humor! I am a goof ball and like to laugh and have fun! I would like this person to be sensitive and very caring! He would also have to love being outside doing things! When inside, doing something with the family like movie nights or games! Must love kids and entertaining them! I love a guy that will take time for my kids and have fun with them just as I would theirs! Must be dependable and trustworthy! I am not the jealous type and don't want to have to worry about cheating! I figure if they cheat, they don't deserve me!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told from people that they notice my eyes or my lips! I have been asked if they were my real eyes, I was going to say no I borrowed them!! Once I open up to people, they notice my sense of humor! I am always willing to help out a friend! I have a very kind heart and I think that is what they like the most about me! I am a very hard worker at whatever I do! Can't stand things done half-@$*ed!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh my! I love to read so this is hard! I read anything! One of my all time favorites is Fire of The Covenant! Very good if your religious or not! I love vampire/love trilogies! I buy books just to have them, whether I get a chance to read them or not! I also love to read out of the US magazine! It speaks closest to the truth than any! Any book is a good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!
  2. My mom, dad, and stepmom!
  3. My energy and ability to go out and work!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot more sensitive than I let on! I love to laugh more than anything! I haven't had the opportunity to do many things, so I am more than willing to go try new things if I could only find the right person to do them with!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very independent woman! I am very capable of taking care of my kids and myself, but would love to have someone to take trips with and do fun things with! I would love to have a guy that drops everything just for me! The littlest things mean the most to me! I would rather have fresh picked flowers than paid for! That means that the guy took time for me out of his busy day and was thinking about me!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

any!, j. r. ward books!, fire of the covenant

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with jim carrey!!!, anything with jason stathom!!!, anything because i love all movies!

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

maury, the walking dead!!!, cops