Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #105550125 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 38 / Author

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my work. I love discovering something new and then being able to share it with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a little bit of an artist on the side, and I travel every chance I get. New experiences are what I live for.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My education.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, walking dead, grey's anatomy