Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1055069818 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 23 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bob jones university
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies and how they are made. Music is also a huge deal to me. I love knowing unusual facts about both movies and music. I love helping people and making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch a good movie. Go downtown and maybe go to the hookah lounge. I love to listen to music and cook as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun with and who is serious about being in a relationship. I want someone that could possibly stay in my life forever.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy but very giving. It is almost a weakness of mine. I give all that I can to my friends and the people around me. I love helping people and seeing other people happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my new room that I am renting
  2. my job
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hugely social person. I love being around people 24/7 and doing what everyone else wants to do. One of my favorite things to do is get a bunch of people together and going downtown to the hookah lounge just to hang out, talk, and smoke.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any agatha cristie, eragon, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, the general, beyonce, malkemoore, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, jersey shore, being human