Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1054766418 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 57 / Stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coc
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from coc. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving life! I am discovering new things and practicing old ones. I am interested in discovering new people while adding some fun to my life! I have heard great things about e-harmony so I thought I would give it a try

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing in beautiful surroundings. Three favorites are Santa Barbra, Malibu, and Laguna Beach. I love visiting my nieces and family and quite often drag them with me for Sunday outings enjoying the outdoors no matter what the season. I like to paint, nature hikes, the beach, visiting friends over coffee or dinner parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love many qualities of men. They enrich my life and bring meaning and balance to my very feminine world. A quality I admire is the ability to have confidence expressed with kindness. I enjoy in all people a sense of humor and love of life. To type what I am passionate about in a future life time friend and lover seems a bit of an oxymoron to me. I think I would be better at painting it. This leads me to believe I would love a man who is wise and understanding and has a love for truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My ease with people and sense of humor - and I am tall so my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book:The Key To Everything The last Magazine: W Magazine . . . Website: So many! 2 top ones right now FitLifeTV and Sue Bryce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships/God-Family-Friends
  2. Being An Artist/ I love the creative process
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking