Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1054125414 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 43 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I no longer have an account that is active. I will not respond to your winks, emails, etc...Good Luck

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies. I enjoy all genre of movies, new or old doesn't matter to me. I also really enjoy reading. I love mysteries, but anything that looks interesting I will read. I will admit that I have become attached to my Kindle, I truely tried to resist the lure of technology, but have failed miserably.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and generosity of spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful friends.
  2. I am thankful for all the experiences I have had in life.
  3. I am thankful for my amazing and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more vulnerable that I appear

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a certified scuba diver and plan to make a pilgramage to Guadalupe Island to dive with Great Whites. I enjoy traveling, investigating new places, cultures, and especially the food. I am an avid horse enthusiast and would rather be in the barn than doing just about anything else. I am pretty open minded and pretty much open to anything. I would love to hear what you have in mind.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, island of dr. moreau, jane eyre, the hobbit, the lord of the rings trilogy, kay hooper, james patterson, day of the jackel, deepak chopra books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime