Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1054006113 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 31 / Director Of Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of reading

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of reading. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things and being adventurous

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, Hiking, Reading, and Running

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is positive, motivated, intelligent, thoughtful and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our Kids: The American Dream in Crisis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My great job
  3. Wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show