Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #105386832 A Single Man in Wayne, NJ 30 / printing and bartending

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: william patterson

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from william patterson. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im just looking to see where this takes me. I love the yankees and devils. Love to go out and have fun but i also love stay home and cuddle and watch t.v.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to hit the mall if i have free time, and i love the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and trustworthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Waking up today
  3. Have trustworthy friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a loving and caring person. Sometimes i struggle to show that because of past relationships but im more open to meet new people and try to settle down.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been through alot the last 5 years. I was so down and i thought it was a weakness, instead i ended up stronger than ever and im ready to move on. Im an open book and will tell the truth know matter what..

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime