Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1053688013 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 23 / Front Desk/Guest Service Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making other people happy. Whether it's through music or work, service or a stupid pun. I've always been the brain child of my family, as well as the comic relief. I thrive on making others laugh. I'm also LDS, so I'm very passionate about my religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and writing. If I'm not doing that, you can find me out and about with my family, playing softball, watching the Dbacks, or hiking next to a creek.

The most influential person in my life has been

Again, humor. You could be the most insanely good-looking guy in the world, but if you can't make or take a joke, that's a deal-breaker.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my sense of humor. I think it's impossible to go through this life without being able to laugh. It's my coping mechanism, and the easiest way to make friends! I'm quirky, but I like to think that works to my advantage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They're the best friends God gave me for eternity.
  2. My religion. It is my guiding light.
  3. My dog, Opie. He's my puppy-child!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm awkward. Not in the "Oh, my, what is that thing breathing heavily and staring at me?" way, but the "She's kinda weird, but it's sorta endearing" way... Hahaha. I'm able to function, I just have a chronic case of foot-in-mouth syndrome.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

odd thomas, the book of mormon, a prayer for owen meany

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy,, bones, jeopardy