Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1053127115 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 59 / certified nurse assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: glassboro state college in nj
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from glassboro state college in nj. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors. I love the beach and the mountains. I find great pleasure in nature...the sounds...the smells...the wonder of it all. I am also passionate about family. We all need to stick together and help each other on our journeys. Everyone needs a fan club.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to move slowly and not watch the clock. I like to walk/hike and spend time with friends/family outdoors. I love, love, love the beach (my daughter is a mermaid). I like trying new things and try to rarely say, "no"...except to bungee jumping...I would get pee in my hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith. I am never alone or hopeless and God has a wonderful sense of humor
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends. They've got my back in this world, and I've got theirs
  3. I am thankful for my health because everything else is harder when you don't feel good.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Kind