Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1053046025 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 24 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dogs, animals in general. I love having fun with all my friends, making people laugh with or at me, whatever puts a smile on peoples faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home and going to the park with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, can enjoy a day just at home, but also loves an adventure

The first thing people notice about me

im quiet at first, but i can be really funny once you get to know me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my awesome dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im very lay back, i can have fun either sitting at home watching movies or out on an adventure. Nothing makes me happier then just being with people enjoying each others company. I can definitely consider myself a night owl, i hate mornings but i can stay up all night

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, anchorman, transformers, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other