Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1052627713 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 46 / Oil and Gas Landman

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana tech university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cannot imagine my world without music. I am passionate about feeling good and being happy everyday. I would be totally complete if I found my soulmate. My children are the most important parts of my life. I thank God everyday for my life and the precious and beautiful world he has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to musicWriting my screenplaysGardening

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life, I have come to realize that I need to be intellectually stimulated by the person I am looking for, also I need to be able to feel like a teenager again with that person. It is very important for me to be attracted to that person as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not aloof, just maybe a bit shy at first, and I do take a minute or two to size someone up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Proof of Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. the people who love and believe in me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a screenplay writer and a song writer, I travel to LA a lot, I'm also an artist.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show