Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1050404424 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 76 / Retail Sales Associate

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, cats. Conversation and making new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,bowling,movies,reading and spending time with my family.Crossword puzzles, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, honest light hearted,caring gentlemen that knows how to hold a good conversation and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth and John Grisham, The Broker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My cats.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a caring person I am. How witty I am :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a fun loving personality

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama