Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1050176924 A Single Woman in Manomet, MA 37 / Social worker

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Manomet
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts at boston

Manomet, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Manomet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts at boston. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people. I spent the better part of my adulthood working with adolescents. Since starting grad school, that has changed to a passionate interest in institutionalized racism against middle easterns post 911 (some may call this the patriot act).

I typically spend my leisure time

Every free second I get I'm spending with my son. Enjoying music and the outdoors. Sometimes together. :) We go to the beach in the summer. A lot. Like everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. The ocean.
  3. The gift I was given to be an educated, independent and insightful Persian woman.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding