Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1048556836 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 60 / Investigator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delaware technical and community college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new recipes and inviting close friends over to try them. Practicing yoga as it gives me a special glow and calmness that is unexplainable.Reading, taking walks and visiting my parents who are aging.I love wine tasting, especially California wines while in Napa and Sonoma Valley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a little shy and so I seem a little stand offish, but I'm just warming up to you in my own way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

the racketeer by john grishamm, the new earth by eckert tolle, the notebook by nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

major crimes, none, the good wife