Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1048355622 A Single Woman in Destrehan, LA 31 / Hair Stylist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Destrehan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Destrehan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destrehan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about being a Great Mother to my three Kids. Aswell as try My Hardest to be the best HairStylists I can be. I Take pride in Everything that I Do!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do get free time I enjoy going to the Movies. I am a Comedy lover. I Like to try new things, I am Always up for Adventure. I like Shooting pool going swimming! I Like to Enjoy Life!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for Somebody who is Honest!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outspoken person. So my personality walks in right behind me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. All of the Above

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show