Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1048091422 A Single Woman in Medford, NY 27 / Assistant buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stony brook university

Medford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stony brook university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning something new everyday. I'm one of those people who knows a ton of useless information and you'll hear me say "I'll google it" at least once a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I love to read (books, magazines, blogs.) I love playing with my puppy, spending time outside, and hanging out with friends at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. I'd like to find someone who is happy with who they are and who likes to have fun. A good sense of humor is really important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. People tend to think that because I have a job in retail/fashion and because of some of my interests I'm not very smart but basically, they're wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the newsroom, the bachelor/bachelorette, the walking dead