Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1047634923 A Single Woman in Falls City, OR 54 / Director

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Falls City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: west yellowstone montana

Falls City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Falls City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. And my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping gambling driving in the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find that special person that makes my heart beat a little faster when I see them. Someone to share my life with. It would be nice to have some one to talk to or snuggle while watching a movie. I truely.believe life is to short to be unhappy. I try to live a drama free life. Oh and a sense of humor. Must laugh daily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im reading Walt disney's biography hoping to learn how to.motive.people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having a home
  3. My comfy pillow

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

n/a, a farewell to arms, a confederacy of dunces