Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1046408421 A Single Woman in North Smithfield, RI 51 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: n/a

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the warm weather. Anything to do with the spring and summer. Beaches, BBQs, Friends and family. I have a passion for motorcycles. i love to ride (as a passenger only as I have not yet had the guts nor the finances to buy my own). I am definitely a romantic at heart. I love comedies whether it be stand up or movies to tv sitcoms. Dont get me wrong I will watch action and drama but no horror unless you dont mind my nails in your arm or my head in your chest. LOL p.s I know longer live in N. Smithfield, RI I am in Blackstone, MA but for some reason can't change it on my profile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cuddling infront of the fire while watching a good tv show or in front of the campfire. as previously mention I love the beach, camping, motorcycle riding, spending a day at the lake or just having a few cocktails on the deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and knows how to appreciate me for the person I am. Someone passionate yet gentle.

The first thing people notice about me

My long brown hair and brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandson
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I am generous to a fault and fun to be around. I have a romantic side but also have a wild side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an easy going kind of person. Very down to earth and I dont judge other people. I firmly believe in to each their own. I get along with everyone and have a number of friends that are important to me. My kids are important to me but they are grown so they dont mnopolize my time. I am looking for my best friend first. I want someone I can laugh with and share moments with. I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh you will win my heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, pitch perfect, taken,, alex cross movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy