Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1045170323 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 65 / semi retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brooklyn college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brooklyn college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, travel, getting together with friends, learning new things, going to jazz clubs, attending baseball games and basketball games, fishing even though I can't fish,having fun and laughing a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things I enjoy doing at leisure time, is reading a good book, and having great conversations with those I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that can laugh, not take life too seriously, who is honest and has a kind heart. The energy one receives from being around a sensitive, giving and loving person is tantamount.Most of all having fun, being able to laugh at yourself, and living life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful for the roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, blue bloods, pbs shows