Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044920231 A Single Man in Berthoud, CO 40 / Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berthoud, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Okay, here's the deal. I really don't have a lot of time for dating, and I have pretty strict policies about romantic relations with the people I work with. I like the idea of dating online just for the fact that I can interact with other singles. Sounds like fun! I generally prefer flirting and mingling in real life. But this sort of thing is great for finding exactly what you are looking for in a partner... At least we'll see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm successful, by my own measure, and I absolutely love what I do. I have a lot of hobbies including music, electronics, technology, sustainability and agriculture. In my free time I love to travel, hike, bike and snowboard. I also live on a small farm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ready Player One

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

You may notice that my profile looks a little incomplete. If you like the basics, and want to know more about me, just hit me up. We should keep at least some of this dating stuff organic. Otherwise, at some point, we'll all date, get married and have babies through a website?Nobody wants that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

javascript: the good parts, tao te ching, malcolm gladwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

john schofield, miles davis, quasimoto, peanut butter wolf, de la soul, srv, bb king, old crow medicine show, mala, khromestar, benga

Music I like to perform

Electronic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction