Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044687319 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 51 / Medical Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college, bmcc & ny tech

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college, bmcc & ny tech. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the impact I have on my patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music because it calms me and makes me feel genuinely happy. I love nature, especially beautiful landscapes. I love to travel, but I don't do it as often as I should.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, down to earth individual that is not afraid to be himself and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Life
  3. My ability to change or adapt to situations gracefully, usually without regrets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am shy, until you get to know me then I feel comfortable to share my thoughts.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama