Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044491418 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 27 / Firefighter/Paramedic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of alabama, huntsville
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of alabama, huntsville. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family... My job.. I love to help others and spend time with my family and friends.. Cooking out and being on the lake...My family and I are very close....

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the lake riding my jet skis... Riding and racing my Motorcycle ....and finally fishing,hunting,camping,anything outdoors... Just being outside as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Their family values

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a quiet person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama