Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044462017 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 29 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, music, literature, and traveling. I also enjoy watching baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Reading2) Exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind, dependable, intelligent, and can make me laugh. In order to have a great relationship, there has to be chemistry and good communication. So, essentially, I?m looking for my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing people would notice about me is my smile. I always try to be happy and positive!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a biography on Dorothy Parker by Marion Meade. Dorothy Parker is one of my favorite writers and reading about her life gave me a deeper insight to the woman behind the poetry and short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Career
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal