Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044276528 A Single Woman in Mary D, PA 44 / Rural Mail Carrier

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mary D
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Mary D, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mary D, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending a lot of quality time with my children. I am also passionate about riding my horse and learning as much as I can about caring for him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking with my kids. Family meals are important to us. I also enjoy horseback riding, camping and reading. I also hang out with a few close friends whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and giving. I don't like selfish people. I'm looking for someone who's funny and sensitive, good looking and likes to travel. Sports are ok, but not a sports nut. I may, on occasion, ask you to skip a game for me. (but not often) If you can cook, that's a big bonus! Someone who's not uptight and can relax and go with the flow from time to time, but who also has goals. Not someone who just relaxes so much they float through life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of War by Lisa Rogak It was about dogs that are trained to serve in our military. It was very informative and an easy read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, happy children
  2. Wonderful family and friends
  3. A career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come across as a little gruff. It takes a little to really get to know me. But my friends are friends for life. We can go 10 years without speaking and if someone calls and needs me. I'm there!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not a blonde anymore.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost any comedy, nicholas sparks movies, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other