Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044269724 A Single Woman in Greenwell Springs, LA 50 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Greenwell Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: louisiana technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwell Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenwell Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from louisiana technical college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and their welfare.. they are 14 and 11 and have seen their dad die and so for me their mental, emotional and spiritual well being the most important thing to me..

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to spend time with the kids obviously.. also go to movies or walk outside or just getting in truck and seeing what happens

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a HONEST, fun and loving and patient person

The first thing people notice about me

either my smile or my long black hair or my BOSTON accent..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. kids
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

Im on a journey this year to better myself. Physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually... i would love someone to go on this journey with me..

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama