Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044251322 A Single Woman in Round Top, NY 41 / Associate for an insurance admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Round Top
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strayer university

Round Top, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Round Top, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from strayer university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, being outdoors, listening to music, long drives, and my health. I work out everyday and like to go for long walks. However no matter what I do these hips don't lie I'm ethnically challenged. LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

Long drives, listening to music, going to museums, historic sites, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who had a great sense of humor, can laugh at themselves. Loves music, just being together, going for long drives and walks, trying new restaurants, and being able to spend time with family too. Independent, works, and has goals. Someone that likes me for me. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently Reading 3rd book of A Song of Ice and Fire - A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin I'm a big H B O Game of Thrones Fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedication, loyalty, and great companion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am short, curvy and cute :) Puerto Rican, Portuguese, and Norwegian mix. I work in the Kingston, NY area. Divorced for 4 years now with no children. Independent, family oriented, and likes to have fun. From Brooklyn originally. My hair was longer but recently cut it. I spend time between Saratoga and Middletown, and take random trips to NYC and Virginia. I frequent the lil shops and restaurants in Rhinebeck and Hyde Park too. I am very close to sisters children and enjoy doing fun things with the kids :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, mario, dj khaled, maroon 5 just wanted to add them, iggy azalea

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, mel gibson movies, something gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfield, king of queens, big bang theory, game of thrones, orange is the new black, breaking bad, lord of the rings