Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044172025 A Single Woman in Indiana, PA 39 / daycare worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indiana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids I love working with them, my faith, family, friends, my relationship with christ is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, movie, walking, playing games ect...

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian and walking with christ and who wants to grow in christ together.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible its awesome to read and to realize eventhough gods people mess up he still love and shows his mercy to them. He does the same for us we mess up he still loves us and shows his mercy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raised by christian mother, Family they are supportive, Christians, loving
  2. Having christian Friends they are supportive, caring, have my back
  3. Christ for changing my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would give the shirt of my back to anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the youngest, I'm part of a blened family, I excepted christ at 9, baptized at 16, went to youth with mission age 19, recommited my life Nov. 2012 after I backslid for 13yrs. God took me to the bottem of the pit and lifted me out, and showed his mercy, love to me, and has been teaching me all over again.I attend Indiana CMA ive been there since birth, but willing to attend other churches.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, everyone love raymond, cold case, ghost hunter