Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044162122 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about children and education because I am a teacher. I also love learning about different people and places. I can get by pretty well in Spanish and have enjoyed traveling to Costa Rica and Honduras. I also love drama and theater, though I have only watched and not participated. I also love music, but my tastes are not mainstream. Most of the music I listen to is either classical or "folk-like." I spend most of my free time reading, normally historical fiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time reading and watching movies. I love stories, especially when they take place in another time or place. I don't mind being outside, as long as it is not too hot. My favorite outdoor activities are sailing and rock climbing, though I don't get to do them very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they provide lots of love and support.
  2. I am thankful for my Bible based church because it provides support and perspective.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job in which I can try to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful