Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044159829 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 50 / Aircooled Porsche Specialist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Auto racing, Formula 1, Sports cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Building things and fixing things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be a best friend with, partners in crime, though; but I am not sure what that means exactly. Someone that can put up with my sarcastic nonsense and my humor. Someone who agrees with me that Statistically only 6 of the 7 Dwarfs are not Happy, actually, that is a fact. Someone who likes a challenge that is best done together. Someone loves attention only I can give, and of course I want all the other stuff that comes with an awesome partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, the gateway into the soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat, who is an awesome buddy most of the time.
  2. For living in the great state of Colorado and all it has to offer.
  3. For my amazing ability to fix and build things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

boston, poe, metalica, kate earl, patrica kass

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV