Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044156733 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 28 / Certified Ophthalmic Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university and duke university

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university and duke university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things. I love taking a chance on something unfamiliar to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I am a photographer, a singer, and a movie-watcher. I enjoy going out with my camera and seeing the world behind the lens. You?ll probably catch me singing along to the radio more than a few times.

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer someone who is honest, hard-working, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Man Walking by Sister Helen Prejean.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop