Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044128920 A Single Woman in Ephrata, PA 53 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ephrata, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ephrata, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and being happy/content with my soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, park and walking down the sandy shores with the wind blowing lightly.

The first thing people notice about me

1. Breast 2. Eyes 3. Butt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am confident, faithful, outspoken and a pleasure to be around.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

big momma house/tyler perry movies, takers, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

steve harvey/lets stay together, the game, river monsters/animal planet