Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044123022 A Single Woman in Sunnyside, NY 44 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sunnyside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I love to work hard and play hard. I love what I do but when I'm off, I'd love to have someone special to go to movies, dinner, travel. I love to ski and enjoy entertaining friends and family. I'm up for just about anything, just need a sidekick (and more).

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,traveling for long weekends,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and more easy going than they initially thought.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Lean In right now and enjoying it. Finished The Power and it was inspiring.Finished all three Fifty Shades and loved them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to always land on my feet.
  2. for my family and friends.
  3. coffee first thing in the morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy and would love it if they said "Hi" to me first.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

My profile is only the tip of who I really am and my photos do me no justice. I'm better in person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama