Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044082433 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 43 / Grocery Reciever

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my family, my closest friends,my faith,I love country music really enjoy listening to it,driving down the road with the windows down and music up loud is one of the ultimate stress relievers for me, I like movies, old and new. Traveling is a passion of mine I love seeing new places meeting new people I'm still a kid at heart with roller coasters and such....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, taking a walk sitting outside and talking enjoying the weather,looking on to see what my friends and family have posted...spending time with my kids,visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,stability,kindness,respect,sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing,honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids,my family...my mom
  2. Our health
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mask, dirty dancing, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, chicago fire, young & the restless