Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043858820 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Creative Strategist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: macquarie university

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from macquarie university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with my friends, eating great food or chilling with a drink and doing active things outside (hiking, camping, going to the beach, snowboarding etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is balanced - easygoing but not afraid to take risks and really experience life. I want someone who I am comfortable with, who makes me laugh and challenges and encourages me to be the best version of myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and that I'm comfortable in most situations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that true friendship has no time limit or borders
  2. My parents introducing me to travel at a young age
  3. The opportunities I've been given with work and education

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama