Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043191827 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 33 / Motorcycle tech/student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mecc
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mecc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride my motorcycle, the open air, sound and the freedom you get when you ride. I also enjoy the outdoors, concerts, theme parks and over-all just having a great time with friends. When the weather is not so great I love to just stay in, cuddle up and watch a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to tinker with things, fixing them or just making them work better. I stay busy with work and school so most the time when I'm not out with friends, I would say I'm usually sitting around catching up on tv shows or just chiving on

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter and communication keep the relationship healthy. Someone that is happy in the skin they're in, that keeps the glass "half full". A person I can be myself around without holding back. I'm passionate and loyal, and I want the same in my partner. I know that's asking a lot but that's why I'm on this site.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very optimistic person, so I'm always smiling so hopefully that radiates my positive energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, the love and support I get from them is a blessing.
  2. My friends, I'm so lucky to have met the group of people I've gotten to know.
  3. My experiences, To have had the adventures and opportunities in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very outgoing and tend to have too much fun at times. Always going full speed ahead. I wish some people would realize I can be just as serious, compassionate, and altruistic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved into town from Charlottesville VA to attend school. I've already met some great life long friends here and its always been easy for me to interact with new people. However, I'm still interested in meeting the woman who not only has a fun loving nature but also who has a kind heart with a good head on their shoulders. I guess I'll KCCO

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, jay-z, macklemore, the lumineers, mumford & sons, dmb, jack johnson, daft punk, nero, skrillex

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

that's my boy, forgetting sarah marshall, avengers, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, girls, top gear (uk)