Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1043191035 A Single Woman in Mayville, MI 47 / Ask me.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mayville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: imlay city high school
  • Religion: Christian

Mayville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my children, and my grand children. I am a Christian and that is most important to me along with spending time with my family. I believe in helping out when I can, if I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my grand kids. They light up my world. I like going to the beach, watching tv, movies, watching sports. Taking my dogs for walks. Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first. Then have trust, honesty, etc...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama